In the recently held Annual General Body Meeting of the association, a new body was elected for the next year.
The office bearers are as follows:

President Er. Amey Lawande
General Secretary Er. Pundalik Sawant
Treasurer Er. Dattaram Bicholkar
Zonal President North Er. Mahesh Shetty
Zonal President South Er. Yeshwant Mapari
Zonal Secretary North Er. Sandeep Karkhanis
Zonal Secretary South Er. Caetan F. A. Fernandes
Executive Member Er. Rajesh Gaude
Executive Member Er. Dipesh Gaude
Executive Member Er. Santosh M. P. Dessai
Executive Member Er. JaywantPrabhu
Executive Member Er. Assumption Louis
Chairman Cultural Cell Er. Kashinath Saraf
Treasurer Cultural Cell Er. Sapresh Kavlekar
Member Cultural Cell Er. Naresh Hede
Member Cultural Cell Er. Antonio Corte
Member Cultural Cell Er. Sarita Shirodkar
Advisor Er. Rajendra Pednekar